Bike Rides

Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Miles: 
38
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Some headwind some rain. Not too bad though. 

Date: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Miles: 
25
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Started out with the Tuesday old guys. Then some stops and back around Bald Hill Park. 

Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Soma Saga

The sun came out unexpectedly 

Date: 
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Miles: 
33
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Out Bellfountain. Showers with some sun. Better than it had been. 

Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Miles: 
30
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

Cloudy but dry with a lttle wind. Another good turnout.

Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Miles: 
23
Bike: 
Ravn

Still sunny. I wanted to ride the Ravn but didn’t feel like the big climb. 

Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Miles: 
26
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Sunny and cool. 

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Miles: 
37
Bike: 
Grando
Buddies: 
MVBC

After feeling like I was having a heart attack on Wednesday I felt great riding over Decker from 34 today. Foggy except for out 34 almost to Decker.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Miles: 
21
Bike: 
Soma Saga

Some rain. Pretty nasty actually.

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Miles: 
50
Bike: 
Soma Saga
Buddies: 
MVBC

Took the Saga on a club ride to see how I like the saddle and new handlebars. Pretty good actually. Maybe some minor adjustments. 

Nice day. Close to 50 and no rain or wind.